Contact

For more information please contact:

Fernando Liesa | Secretary General | fliesa@etp-alice.eu

Dirk ‘t Hooft | Director Finance & Admin | dthooft@etp-alice.eu

Yanying Li | Head of Programmes and Knowledge Management | yanying.li@etp-alice.eu

Indrek Ilves | Member of Secretariat | iilves@etp-alice.eu

Elvina Nowak | Project Manager | elvina.nowak@etp-alice.eu

Pablo Segura | Junior Project Manager | pablo.segura@etp-alice.eu

Andreea Calin | Senior Innovation Manager | andreea.calin@etp-alice.eu

 

Mar Vicente ALICE Secretariat Support & ZLC Research Office Assistan | mvicente@etp-alice.eu

Maximo Martinez | Project and Members Support | maximo.martinez@etp-alice.eu

Stefanie Van Damme | Project manager and technical Expert ALICE | stefanie.vd@etp-alice.eu

Marion Cottet | Project Manager | marion.cottet@etp-alice.eu

Laura Mata | Policy Monitoring and Project Support | laura.mata@etp-alice.eu

Edgar Perez | Finance, admin and communications support | edgar.perez@etp-alice.eu

Yuliya Sahitava | Senior Communication & Project Manager yuliya.sahitava@etp-alice.eu

General Information and Questions: info@etp-alice.eu

Sign up for our newsletter here!

Visit previous newsletters editions here!